• 4. I Wanna Dance (Anglais)

    I Wanna Dance

    La chanson commence à 2:35 de la vidéo!
    Les paroles peuvent comporter quelques erreurs!

    Light and gentle, she moves and everything now fades away
    On her way with sound she seems to be flying away from this world to the stars
    Now I know
    Yes, I know
    It's time to let my spirit flow

    Like a dream
    I close my eyes
    And I feel like a butterfly
    Let the music play
    Take me away
    This is the way 
    I'm wanna dance like I've never done

    All I need is to feel the rythm I have in my heart
    I just wanna let me go to the music and fly away to the stars
    'Cause I know
    Yes, I know
    It's time to let my spirit flow

    Like a dream
    I close my eyes
    And I feel like a butterfly
    Let the music play
    Take me away
    This is the way

    Like a dream
    I close my eyes
    And I feel like a butterfly
    Let the music play
    Take me away
    This is my way
    I'm gonna dance like I've never done

    Vidéo de Regal Academy sur YouTube

    « 3. Like A Fairytale (Anglais)5. Here On My Feet (Anglais) »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :