• 5. Here On My Feet (Anglais)

    Here On My Feet

    Running happy, wild and free
    Chasing something very special
    If you wonder what it might
    Be you can find it out with me

    Have you ever wondered what a girl real wants?
    It's a pair of shoes! This is my response
    Whether you wanna walk or run or dance!

    Uoh-oh-oh oh-uh-oh

    Make a wish and close your eyes
    Ask for anything you want
    And please be sure your choice is wise
    Because you'll have to keep the prize

    What I dreamed about is now reality
    It's around me now and it's not fantasy
    That's the greatest place I'll ever be

    REFRAIN
    Right here on my feet
    I've got all I need
    If you don't believe it
    Try to come and see
    Right here on my feet
    There's everything I need
    I could lose it all
    But I will not fall
    And I'll stand
    Here on my feet

    Uoh-oh-oh oh-uh-oh

    Till you have walked in my shoes
    You can't say you understand me
    Serious things they can amuse!
    Well, I guess you maybe confused

    Have you ever wondered what a girl real wants?
    It's a pair of shoes! This is my response
    Whether you wanna walk or run or dance!

    REFRAIN (x2)

    Yes, I'll stand
    Here on my feet

    Uoh-oh-oh oh-uh-oh

    Vidéo de Regal Academy sur YouTube

    « 4. I Wanna Dance (Anglais)6. This Is How It Goes (Anglais) »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :