• Chanson Exclusive: Jolly To The Core

    Jolly To The Core
    (Booboo Stewart, Cameron Boyce, Dove Cameron & Sofia Carson)

    I'm feeling giddy, so full of Cheer
    This always happens this magic time of year 

    We're lighting candles, we're trimming trees
    We're spinning dreidels. Spin one for me!

    I'm training reindeer, I'm drinking nog. Nog!
    I'll make a snowman Frosty! in my backyard

     I'm standing under the mistletoe
    My lips are puckered
    Hey! Where'd you go?

    Santa, Santa, we'll behave
    Quit those silly evil ways
    I can't wait to celebrate
    Let's celebrate... 

    REFRAIN
    We're jolly to the core
    Jolly to the core
    Sleigh bells in the sky
    Carolers on my door
    I'm feeling so much joy
    It's time for love, not war
    I'm jolly to the
    Too jolly to the core 

    It's time for giving so what you got
    What you got!
    Oh, I'm just kidding... or maybe not 

    I've got my eye on that wicked dress
    I've got a wishlist too, I must confess

    Let's not forget to tell the elves
    We think of others, not just ourselves
    Oh no! 

    And the greatest gift
    What's that?
    To every boy and girl
    Hey! Hey! Peace on earth around the world!

    Santa, Santa, we'll behave
    Quit those silly evil ways
    I can't wait to celebrate
    Let's celebrate... 

    REFRAIN 

    Let's celebrate...
    We'll behave... 

    Feeling so much joy
    Cause we will always be
    Jolly to the core (x2)
    Sleigh bells in the sky
    Carolers at my door
    I'm feeling so much joy
    It's time for love, not war
    I'm jolly to the
    Too jolly to the...

    We're jolly to the core
    Jolly to the core
    Sleigh bells in the sky
    Carolers on my door
    I'm feeling so much joy
    It's time for love, not war
    I'm jolly to the
    Too jolly to the...
    To the core! 

    Jolly to the core...

    Vidéo de DisneyMusicVEVO sur YouTube

    « Webisode 25: Gare au Voleur# Disney Descendants Wicked World Soundtrack »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :