• 16. A Part of Me (Anglais)

    A Part Of Me

    I can see the light that shines inside my heart
    Like a thousand lanterns rising to the stars
    Here on my own
    I'm not alone

    Friends are always side by side and that's the way
    Our special bond gets stronger day by day
    And now we know
    We're not alone!

    REFRAIN
    'Cause you're a part of me!
    We truly belong together
    Now you're a part of me!
    Our friendship will last forever
    And when you feel you're lost
    And everytime you'll call
    You'll find me right there by your side
    Oh, you're a part of me!
    We truly belong together
    Yes, you're a part of me!
    Our friendship will last forever
    And when you feel you're lost
    And when you call
    You'll find me by your side
    'Cause you're a part of me!

    May the full moon light my way and help me through
    'Cause there's nothing I can't do when I'm with you
    I'm brave and strong
    Here I belong

    You and me and all our friends all gather 'round
    Let's stay together, we'll be safe and sound
    'Cause now we know
    We're not alone!

    REFRAIN

    I waited all my lifetime and now I'm here with you
    This is my dream becoming true
    Yeah…

    'Cause you're a part of me
    Now you're a part of me
    And when I feel I'm lost
    I'll find you right here by my side

    'Cause you're a part of me!
    We truly belong together
    Now you're a part of me!
    Our friendship will last forever
    And when you feel you're lost
    And everytime you'll call
    You'll find me right there by your side
    Oh, you're a part of me!
    We truly belong together
    Now you're a part of me!
    Our friendship will last forever
    And when you feel you're lost
    And when you call
    You'll find me by your side
    'Cause you're a part of me…

    Vidéo de Regal Academy sur YouTube

    « 15. Best Friends Till The End (Anglais)17. The Dragon Song (Anglais) »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :