• Chanson Exclusive: We Own the Night / Night Falls (Mashup)

    We Own The Night/Night Falls (Mashup)
    (Chandler Kinney, Pearce Joza, Baby Ariel, Dove Cameron, Sofia Carson, Booboo Stewart, Cameron Boyce, China Anne McClain, Thomas Doherty & Dylan Playfair)

    Awooooo
    Watch your back (x4)

    Swords in the air if you're with me
    They got us outnumbered one-to-fifty
    But I know the best way, fall back, let me lead
    You hold the line and we'll bring them to their knees

    No-no-no one's catching me unless I wanna be caught
    I'm dancing in the shadows, ain't no leash when I walk
    It's great to feel invincible, it's great to feel alive
    My appetite's insatiable, there's nowhere it can hide

    This is my crew
    This is my squad
    Awooooo
    This is my turf
    We're wolves!
    We own the night!

    Until the night falls
    Everyone
    Until the night falls
    We own the night!

    REFRAIN
    Oh, we own what we own
    Oh, we own the night
    Oh, we own what we own
    We own the night
    The only thing that is worse
    Than our bark's our bite
    Oh, we own what we own
    We own the night

    Watch your back (x3)
    Awooooo

    All my soldiers stand at the ready
    We can cut 'em up like confetti
    'Cause if we stick together, we can make it out alive
    I'll cause a distraction, you attack them from the side

    I'm picking up the scent, it seems we're on the right track
    The moonlight's on the rooftops, the wind is at our backs

    We'll hit 'em from the front, you counter from behind
    Don't forget the fate of Auradon's on the line

    Until the night falls
    Everyone
    We'll stay together 'til the battle is done
    Back to back (x4)
    Oh, we own what we own
    We own the night!

    REFRAIN

    We own what we own
    The night is our home
    We own what we own
    Wolves! Awooooo
    We own the night

    Vidéo de Chandler Kinney sur YouTube

    « 6. Good To Be Bad (Dance Remix)Chanson Exclusive: Like The Zombies Do / Chillin' Like A Villain (Mashup) »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :