• Chanson exclusive: Hades Rocks

    Hades Rocks
    (Cheyenne Jackson)

    Are you ready 'cause I'm fired up
    One taste of me is simply not enought
    So take a seat and grab yourself a snack
    Once you go Hades you just don't go back

    'Cause I'm a God
    Case you forgot
    I'm all powerful and mighty
    And I'm smoking hot

    I got a mop
    With flames on top
    I'm the answer you've been missing
    Hades rocks!

    Everybody wants to find a way
    To live the Isle and start a brand new thang
    The first in line should give the mighty Hades their place
    I swear these kids today have got no shame

    'Cause I'm a God
    Case you forgot
    Would have made it on the bridge but see
    My shoe got caught

    And yeah, I rock
    Twist in the plot
    Something's coming unexpected
    Stay and watch!

    Funny, now they all remember me
    They only visit when they need something
    I'm just being honest, they should worship me
    Maybe I need to jog their memory

    'Cause I'm a God
    Case you forgot
    I've got swagger, I've got style
    And that just can't be taught

    You know who rocks?
    That's what I thought
    I'm all powerfull and mighty
    Now back to the plot

    Is this a victory to close the chapter?
    Of course, if I was there I'd win much faster
    It's kind of cute how they can work together
    But if you're Hades, honey, solo is better

    'Cause I'm a God
    And they are not
    I don't need a team
    I've got a certain je ne sais quoi

    I talk the talk
    But walk the walk
    So let's be honest
    Hades rocks!

    Isn't this a pleasant VK reunion
    Ben, Mal and Jarlos... Oh, I'm pratically swoonin'
    But there's a truth that no one else is seein'
    And when it's all over, guess who they'll be needin'

    'Cause I'm a God
    Case you forgot
    I make house calls and save lives
    While being super hot

    You know I rock
    That's what I thought
    Yeah, my flames keep getting higher
    I can't stop!

    Everybody, can you feel my heat?
    I know you all just want a little more me
    So here's an encore that you'll want to see
    Yeah, it's good to be bad but it's great to be me!

    'Cause I'm a God!
    Case you forgot
    I'm all powerful and mighty
    Plus I'm smoking hot!
    (...)
    So you better watch!

    Vidéos de Filmes BR et de Disney Channel FR sur YouTube

    « Chanson exclusive: Audrey's Christmas Rewind"Sabrina L'Apprentie Sorcière" de retour sur Gulli! »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :