• Chanson Exclusive: Genie In A Bottle

    Genie In A Bottle
    (Dove Cameron)

    I feel like I've been locked in tight
    For a century of lonely nights
    Waiting for someone to release me
    Thinking you're in, blowing kisses my way
    That don't mean I'm gonna hear what you say
    Baby, baby 

    Oh woah woah
    My mind is saying "let's go"
    Oh woah woah
    But my heart is saying "no" 

    If you wanna be with me
    Baby, there's a price to pay
    I'm a genie in a bottle
    You gotta ask me the right way
    If you wanna be with me
    I can make your wish come true
    You gotta make a big impression
    I've gotta like what you do 

    REFRAIN
    I'm a genie in a bottle, baby
    Gotta catch me the right way, honey
    I'm a genie in a bottle baby
    Come, come, come on and let me out 

    The music's fading and the lights down low
    Just one more dance and then we're good to go
    Waiting for someone who gets me
    Heart is racing at the speed of light
    Let's go and have a little fun tonight
    Baby, baby

     Oh woah woah
    My mind is saying "let's go"
    Oh woah woah
    But my heart is saying "no"

    If you wanna be with me
    Baby, there's a price to pay
    I'm a genie in a bottle
    You gotta ask me the right way
    If you wanna be with me
    I can make your wish come true
    Just come and set me free, baby
    And I'll be with you 

    REFRAIN (x2) 

    Oh woah woah
    My mind is saying "let's go"
    Oh woah woah
    But my heart is saying "no" 

    If you wanna be with me
    Baby, there's a price to pay
    I'm a genie in a bottle
    You gotta ask me the right way
    If you wanna be with me
    I can make your wish come true
    Just come and set me free, baby
    And I'll be with you 

    REFRAIN (x2)

    I'm a genie in a bottle, baby

    Vidéo de DisneyMusicVEVO sur YouTube

    « Webisode 61: Le Mystère des BallerinesWebisode 62: Le Rêve de Farrah »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :