• Chanson Exclusive: Feeling The Love / Did I Mention (Mashup)

    Feeling The Love/Did I Mention (Mashup)
    (Dove Cameron & Mitchel Hope)

    You don't know you've been looking 'til you find it
    Don't know what you've been missing 'til it's there
    It's stronger than a spell, it's magic in itself
    It's an ever after like you've never felt

    It's the sum of the times of your life
    It's the person you're standing beside
    And it's the pride that you're feeling inside
    For who you are
    You've come so far

    Did I mention that I'm in love with you?
    And did I mention there's nothing I can do?
    And did I happen to say I dream of you everyday
    But let me shout it out loud if that's okay

    REFRAIN
    I'm feeling the la la love
    La la love
    You make me feel alive
    True love you can't deny
    I'm feeling that dream come true
    Here with you
    And love is around us too
    Ooh, and I feel the love

    I met this girl to rock my world like it's never been rocked
    And now I'm living just for her and I won't ever stop
    I never thought that it would happen to a guy like me
    But now look at what you've done, you got me down on my knees

    Yeah, it's the sum of the times of your life
    Your life...
    And it's the person you're standing beside
    Oh...
    Yeah, it's the pride that you're feeling inside
    Yeah...
    From where you are
    And it's just the start

    Did I mention that I'm in love with you?
    And did I mention there's nothing I can do?
    And did I happen to say I dream of you everyday
    But let me shout it out loud if that's okay

    REFRAIN

    Because my love for you is ridiculous
    I never knew... that it could be like this
    My love for you is ridiculous
    My love is R-I-D-I-C-U-L-O-U-S
    R-I-D-I-C-U-L-O-U-S

    You make me feel the love...

    REFRAIN

    My love is R-I-D-I-C-U-L-O-U-S
    Ooh, and I feel the love (x2)
    (x2)

    My love is R-I-D-I-C-U-L-O-U-S
    Feel the love

    Vidéo de Cast of Descendants sur YouTube

    « Le court-métrage Disney Descendants - Le Mariage Royal diffusé en Belgique!News: Le nom de la seconde chaîne de diffusion française pour Tara Duncan »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :