• BONUS: Descendants 2 Mashup Mix

    Descendants 2 Mashup Mix

    Chillin' like a villian
    Come on!
    Chillin' like a villian

    We got all the ways to be
    W-I-C-K-E-D
    (x2)

    This is all hands on deck
    Calling out to lost boys and girls
    I'm gettin' tired of the disrepect
    We won't stop 'til we rule the world

    What's my name? (x2)
    Oh! Say it louder
    What's my name? (x2)

    Chillin' like a villian!

    We got all the ways to be
    Chillin'
    What's my name?
    Chillin' like a villian
    W-I-C-K-E-D
    Chillin'
    What's it? What's it? Say it! Say it!
    (x2)

    Villian, villian, villian...

    Attention when you act like that
    Let us teach you how to disappear
    You look like you would lose a fight to an alley cat
    You gotta be wrong to get it right round here

    Chillin' like a villian!
    Chillin'
    It's time to get with me

    Us evil lives on
    The right side of wrong
    There's so many ways to be wicked

    Space between... Yeah!
    No matter where you go (x2)
    We can meet

    We got all the ways to be
    It starts with you and me
    Wow, oh, oh wow, oh, oh, oh
    W-I-C-K-E-D
    What's it? What's it? Say it! Say it!

    It starts with you and me
    Wow, oh, oh wow, oh, oh, oh
    Chillin' like a villian
    W-I-C-K-E-D
    What's it? What's it? Say it! Say it!

    Vidéo de DisneyMusicVEVO sur YouTube

    « 22. Danse Avec Moi (Français)Chanson Exclusive: Chillin' Like A Snowman »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :