• 9. Rotten To The Core

    Rotten To The Core
    (Sofia Carson)

    Yeah!
    They say I'm trouble, they say I'm bad
    They say I'm evil and that makes me glad
    Yeah!
    A dirty no-good, down to the bone
    Your worst nightmare can't take me home
    Yeah!
    So what? There's mischief in my blood
    Can you blame me? I never got no love
    Yeah!
    They think I'm callous, a low-life hood
    I feel so useless, misunderstood
    Hey-yeah!
     
    Mirror, mirror on the wall,
    Who's the baddest of them all?
    Welcome to my wicked world, wicked world
     
    REFRAIN
    I'm rotten to the core
    Rotten to the core
    I'm rotten to the core
    Who could ask for more?
    I'm nothing like the kid next
    Like the kid next door
    I'm rotten to the
    I'm rotten to the... core!
     
    Listen up now!
    Yeah!
    Call me a schemer, call me a freak
    How can you say that? I'm just unique
    Yeah!
    What, me? A traitor? Ain't got your back?
    Are we not friends? What's up with that?
    Yeah!
    So I'm a misfit, so I'm a flirt
    I broke your heart? I made you hurt?
    Yeah!
    The past is past, give, forget
    The truth is you ain't seen nothing yet!
     
    Mirror, mirror on the wall,
    Who's the baddest of them all?
    Welcome to my wicked world, wicked world
     
    REFRAIN
     
    Ooooh
    I need you now
    Ooooh
    Unusual
    Ooooh
     
    You can say what you want
    But we will always be
    Rotten to the core (x3)
    Who could ask for more?
    I'm nothing like the kid next
    Like the kid next door
    I'm rotten to the... (x2)
     
    REFRAIN
     
    Vidéo de DisneyMusicVEVO sur YouTube
    « 8. Believe10. Night Is Young »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :