• 8. Believe

    Believe
    (Shawn Mendes)

    I believe, I believe, I believe, hey! (x8)
     
    Everest is only a mountain
    A pyramid is just a shape
    Doesn't have to hold you back
    Doesn't have to pin you down
     
    Let your dreams take flight
    And your heart ignite
     
    REFRAIN
    Did you know that it's true?
    Everything is possible
    It's nothing we can't do
    It's a wild and beautiful fire
    And I believe in you
     
    I believe, I believe, I believe, hey! (x4)
    Cause I believe in you
    I believe, I believe, I believe, hey! (x4)
     
    Don't be afraid to be who you are
    Just dream out and shout and follow the stars
    Forget about the past that it's over
    We are the young ones our way is forward
     
    Who keeps tabs on stupid mistakes?
    We all mess up but that's just the way
    We learn how to get back up
    We learn how to turn the page
     
    So we will let our dreams take flight
    And our hearts ignite
     
    REFRAIN
     
    I believe, I believe, I believe, hey! (x4)
    Cause I believe in you
    I believe, I believe, I believe, hey! (x4)
    Let your dreams take flight And your heart ignite
     
    Did you know that it's true
    That everything is possible?
    It's nothing we can't do
    It's a wild and beautiful fire
    And I believe in you
     
    I believe, I believe, I believe, hey! (x4)
    Cause I believe in you
    (x2)  
    Vidéo de Neil Gm sur YouTube
    « 7. Set It Off9. Rotten To The Core »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :