• 6. You And Me

    You And Me
    (Dove Cameron, Sofia Carson, Cameron Boyce, Booboo StewartMitchell Hope & Jeff Lewis)

    Looking back at yesterday
    I thought I gave it everything
    But still there's so much road ahead of me
    When I looked into your eyes
    I guess I didn't recognize
    Who we are and all that we can be

    Sometimes it's hard to find yourself
    But it's worth it in the end
    'Cause in your heart is where it all begins

    REFRAIN
    We gotta be bold
    We gotta be brave
    We gotta be free

    We gotta get loud
    Making that change
    You gotta believe

    Whoa-oh
    We'll look deep inside

    Hey! And we'll rise up and shine
    We can be bold
    We can be brave
    Let everyone see

    It starts with you and me

    Whoa-oh (x2)
    Hey! It starts with you and me
    (x2)

    There's something special that I've learned
    It's together we can change the world
    Everybody's got something they can bring
    When you take a look inside yoursellf
    Do you wish that you were something else?
    But who you are is who you need to be

    Sometimes it's hard to find yourself
    But it's worth it in the end
    'Cause in your heart is where it all begins

    REFRAIN

    Whoa-oh (x2)
    Hey! It starts with you and me
    (x2)

    If we all can do your part
    We know that it can be the start
    To bring about the difference that we need

    Yeah...

    I'll promise we can work this out
    I'll promise we can see it through
    Don't you know it's up to me
    It's up to me and you

    We gotta be bold
    We gotta be brave
    We gotta be free
    Gotta be free!

    We gotta get loud
    Making that change
    You gotta believe

    Whoa-oh
    We'll look deep inside

    Hey! And we'll rise up and shine
    Whoa....

    We can be bold
    We can be brave
    Let everyone see

    It starts with you and me

    Whoa-oh (x2)
    Hey! It starts with you and me
    (x10)

    Vidéo de Disney Descendants sur YouTube

    « 5. It's Going Down7. Kiss The Girl »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :