• 6. This Is How It Goes (Anglais)

    This Is How It Goes

    There are so many things I need to find and I don't know
    I don't know how to make it on my own
    There are so many ways to do it right and I can guess
    That a friend is the best help for success

    It just needs a bit of teamwork to achieve the goals we have
    Check the list and see what's next
    It's not time to rest

    Just to start take a box and put everything you need
    That's the perfect beginning for our deed
    And remember when something is too heavy just for you
    Ask for help to the members of your crew

    Yet another bit of teamwork and we'll reach the goals we have
    Check the list and see what's next
    Now, it's not time to rest

    This is how it goes!
    This is how we do!
    Seek and find and find and seek
    It could be rough but is so chic
    Yes! With my friends this is how it goes!

    There are so many reasons to be happy now I know
    It's nonsense tryin' to make it on my own
    Bit by bit, little by little, together yes we can!
    'Cause my friend, you're the best of all my plans!

    It just needs a bit of teamwork to achieve the goals we have
    Check the list and see what's next
    Now, it's not time to rest

    This is how it goes!
    This is how we do!
    Seek and find and find and seek
    It could be rough but is so chic
    'Cause with my friends this is how it goes!

    Yes, I know this is how it goes!
    With my friends this is how it goes!

    Vidéo de Regal Academy sur YouTube

    « 5. Here On My Feet (Anglais)7. The Best Of Me (Anglais) »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :