• 4. What's My Name (Dance Remix)

    What's My Name (Dance Remix)
    (Kylie Cantrall & ZaZa

    Ladies and gentlemen
    I hope you're ready for this one
    I need you get up your feet*
    Come on!

    When I say "what's my", you say "name"
    What's my Name! (x2)
    (x3)

    When I say "what's my", you say "name"
    What's my Name! Hey!
    It's Kylie, who you think it's gonna be?

    This is all hands on deck
    Calling out to lost boys and girls
    I'm gettin' tired of the disrecpect, yep
    We won't stop 'till we rule the world
    It's our time, we up next, next!
    Our sail's about to be set, set
    They ain't seen nothing yet!
    Tell 'em who's in charge so they don't forget 

    REFRAIN
    What's my name? (x2)
    Say it louder!
    What's my name? (x2)
    Feel the power!
    No one's gonna stop us
    So the world will be ours
    What's my name?
    (x2)
    What's it? What's it? Say it! Say it!

    Say it loud!
    Kylie, Kylie
    All eyes on me, let me see 'em
    Kylie, Kylie
    Uma! Uma! La la ooh! (x4)

    I'm the queen of this town, yep
    I call the shots you know who I am
    Don't need to wear no fake crown, yep
    Stand up to me, you don't stand a chance
    It's our time, we up next, next
    My crew's as real as it gets, gets
    The worst is now the best
    And leaving us here will be their last regret

    REFRAIN

    Y'all ready for this?
    Yeah, let's switch it up on 'em
    ZaZa, where you at?

    You know what they say, say 
    What do they say?
    That girl, she be having fun
    Never had to count, count
    One, two, three
    'Cause you know ZaZa's number one

    ZaZa, let me see you rock with it
    Hey, Milly rock with it
    Now hit the whoa
    Ha, here we go, here we go, oh yeah

    Ready, here we come, we always get our way
    It's a pirate's life every single day
    I'm the captain, she's the first mate
    Enemies seasick can't see straight
    Call 'em fish bait throw 'em on a hook
    Kylie, ZaZa, what's good?

    REFRAIN

    Kylie!

     

    Vidéo de Kylie Cantrall sur YouTube

    « 3. Chillin' Like A Villain (Dance Remix)5. It's Going Down (Dance Remix) »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :