• 4. Space Between

    Space Between
    (Dove Cameron & Sofia Carson)

    I didn't know what you
    Were going through
    I thought that you were fine
    Why did you have to hide?

    I didn't wanna let you down
    But the truth is out
    It's tearing me apart
    Not listenin' to my heart

    I really had to go
    And I would never stop you
    Even though we've changed
    Nothing has to change

    REFRAIN
    And you can find me in the space between
    Where two worlds come to meet
    I'll never be out of reach
    'Cause you're a part of me
    So you can find me in the space between
    You'll never be alone
    No matter where you go
    We can meet in the space between

    And nothing can stay the same
    It's growing pains
    Be proud of all the scars
    They make you who you are

    I know you have to stay
    But I'll never reallystop you
    Nothing has to change
    Even though it changed

    REFRAIN

    There are no words left to say
    I know you've gotta find your place
    But this is not the end
    No, you're part of who I am

    Even if we're worlds apart
    You're still in my heart
    It will always be
    You and me
    Yeah!

    You can find me in the space between
    Where two worlds come to meet
    I'll never be out of reach (x2)
    No, 'cause you're a part of me
    So you can find me in the space between
    You'll never be alone
    No matter where you go
    We can meet in the space between

    Yeah!
    No matter where you go (x2)
    We can meet in the space between

    Vidéo de Disney Descendants sur YouTube

    « 3. Chillin' Like A Villain5. It's Going Down »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :