• 3. Do What You Gotta Do

    Do What You Gotta Do
    (Cheyenne Jackson & Dove Cameron

    Listen, little girl
    You're talking to a God
    And I don't wanna hear that drama
    Kindness ain't my brand
    Oh, I guess that's why you ran
    Try being married to your momma!

    You stink at being a dad
    Poor Mali, are you sad?
    Not as sad as you without your powers
    I didn't come to fight
    For once do something right!
    I steal souls, were you expecting flowers?

    I only need you 'cause I came here for something
    I've given you everything
    By giving you nothing!

    I did what I had to do
    No, you only did what's best for you
    Well, you could learn a thing or two
    When push comes to shove
    You do what you gotta do!

    Yeah!

    You were never there
    I guess you don't have a phone
    You never called to say, "I miss you"
    Are you kidding? Is this a joke?
    You need to let it go
    You're stronger with those daddy issues
    Oh, thank you

    Show me some respect
    It ain't easy to neglect
    My attention would've made you softer
    Oh, should I be proud?
    Don't turn this thing around
    I guess you are your father's daughter

    Don't think I need you, I just came here for something
    I've given you everything
    By giving you nothing!

    I did what I had to do
    I made it on my own no thanks to you
    Well, you could learn a thing or two
    When push comes to shove
    You do what you gotta do!

    How 'bout I go with you, and we'll spend some time?
    How 'bout you stay here 'cause you're out of your mind
    Let's make new memories, you can show me the town
    No, you can keep your memories now

    Get over it
    I am over it
    I'm over you being over it
    Let's dance!

    Whoo!

    I did what I had to do
    No, you only did what's best for you
    Well, you could learn a thing or two
    When push comes to shove
    You do...
    When push comes to shove
    You do...
    When push comes to shove
    You do... what you gotta do

    Yeah! Hah!

    Vidéo de Various Artist - Topic sur YouTube

    « 2. Queen of Mean4. Night Falls »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :