• 3. Did I Mention

    Did I Mention
    (Jeff Lewis)

    Did I mention that I'm in love with you?
    And did I mention there's nothing I can do?
    And did I happen to say I dream of you everyday
    But let me shout it out loud if that's okay
    Hey! If that's okay, hey!
     
    I met this girl to rock my world like it's never been rocked
    And now I'm living just for her and I won't ever stop
    I never thought that it would happen to a guy like me
    But now look at what you've done, you got me down on my knees
     
    REFRAIN
    Because my love for you is ridiculous
    I never knew - Who knew? - that it could be like this
    My love for you is ridiculous
    My love is R-I-D-I-C-U-L-O-U-S
    R-I-D-I-C-U-L-O-U-S
    It's... ridiculous!
    Just... ridiculous!
    And I would give my kingdom for just one kiss
     
    But did I mention that I'm in love with you?
    And did I mention there's nothing I can do?
    And did I happen to say I dream of you everyday?
    But let me shout it out loud if that's okay
    Yeah! If that's okay, hey!
     
    I gotta know which way to go, come on, give me a sign
    You gotta show me that you're only ever gonna be mine
    Don't wanna go another minute with or without you
    Cause if your heart just isn't in it I don't know what I'd do
     
    REFRAIN
     
    Come on now!
    Huh! Oh yeah! Huh!
    Yeah-oh!
    Alright! Hey! (x2)
     
    REFRAIN
     
    Come on now!
     
    Vidéo de Neil Gm sur YouTube
    « 2. Evil Like Me4. If Only »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :