• 22. Dancing With You (Anglais)

    Dancing With You

    Les paroles peuvent comporter quelques erreurs!

    I can feel the magic around
    Its melody rythm and sound
    Lights up my way
    It takes me away

    And light as a feather I'm flyin'
    I'm rising up to 'till I can touch the sky
    This is my time
    My time to shine

    And now I can see clear
    Take my hand in your hand
    Be the one that makes it real

    Dancing with you, my dreams come true
    Dancing with you, that's what I do
    Dancing just like we're in a perfect fairytale
    Shimmering lights and shining colors
    And smiles and joy and laughters
    Yes, I know this is right where I wanna be (x3)

    Dancing with you!

    Vidéo de Blossom Hart sur YouTube

    « 21. The Christmas Song (Anglais)13. De Retour (Français) »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :