• 2. Evil Like Me

    Evil Like Me
    (Dove Cameron & Kristin Chenoweth)

    Look at you, look at me
    I don't know who to be
    Mother
    Is it wrong? Is it right?
    Be a thief in the night?
    Mother
    Tell me what to do...
     
    I was once like you my child, slightly insecure
    Argued with my mother too thought I was mature
    But I put my heart aside, and I used my head
    Now I think it's time you learned what dear old momma said
     
    Don't you wanna evil like me? Don't you wanna be mean?
    Don't you wanna make mischief your daily routine?
    Well you can spend your life attending to the poor
    But when you're evil doing less is doing more
    Don't you wanna be ruthless and rotten and mad?
    Don't you wanna be very, very good at being bad?
     
    I have tried my whole life long to do the worst I can
    Clawed my way to victory, built my master plan
    Now the time has come my dear for you to take your place
    Promise me you'll try to be an absolute disgrace
     
    Don't you wanna be evil like me? Don't you wanna be cruel?
    Don't you wanna be nasty and brutal and cool?
    And when you grab that wand that's when your reign begins
    Who wants an evil queen without a sack of sin?
    Don't you wanna be heartless and hardened as stone?
    Don't you wanna be finger licking evil to the bone?
     
    This is not for us to ponder
    This was pre-ordained
    You and I shall rule together
    Freedom soon regained
    Mistress of the universe
    Powerful and strong
    Daughter, hear me, help me, join me
    Won't you sing along?
     
    Now I gonna be evil, it's true!
    Never gonna think twice
    And we're gonna be spiteful
    Yes, spiteful, that's nice!
     
    In just an hour or two our futures safe and sure
    This mother daughter act is going out on tour
    If you wanna be evil and awful and free
    Then you should thank your lucky stars
    That you were born the girl you are
    The daughter of an evilicious queen like me
     
    Vidéo de Neil Gm sur YouTube
    « 1. Rotten To The Core3. Did I Mention »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :