• 12. Take A Ride (Anglais)

    Take A Ride

    Walking down together along with my friends
    Happiness is here in the palm of my hands
    Everyone of you brings a smile to my heart
    I know you're my magical spark

    Now that we're here together, the dream has come true
    Come and meet the magic with me and my crew

    It's the friendship
    We're sharing
    That shimmer inside me and you

    REFRAIN
    Let's take a ride!
    Out in the sunshine
    Join us today
    Yeah! This is the way
    Come on, let's take a ride!
    Into the fun
    It's so wonderful
    So come and take a ride

    Marching on together to fairy tale town
    Happiness is nothing but singin' this song
    Everyone of you brings a smile to my heart
    We know that's our magical spark

    It's the friendship
    We're sharing
    That shimmer inside me and you 

    REFRAIN (x2)

    I feel so good when I'm with you
    I feel so good I swear it's true
    We feel so good, we feel so fine
    When we're together we can shine

    We feel so good when we're with you
    We feel so good we swear it's true
    We feel so good, we feel so fine
    'Cause when we're together we can shine

    REFRAIN

    It's so wonderful so come and take a ride (x2)

    Vidéo de Regal Academy sur YouTube

    « 11. That's The Way We Are (Anglais)Fin du magazine Ever After High aux USA! »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :