• 10. Rotten To The Core (D3 Remix)

    Rotten To The Core
    (Booboo Stewart, Cameron Boyce, China Anne McClain, Dove Cameron, Jarah Marie, Sarah Jeffery, Sofia Carson & Thomas Doherty)

    They say I'm trouble, they say I’m bad
    That  ain't my badly so don't make me mad
    A  dirty no-good, down to the bone
    I’ll take that trophy back to my zone
    So I've got some mischief in my blood
    My  fashions wicked? Hands off my gloves
    They  think I'm callous, a low-life hood
    The times are changing, bad is the new good
     
    Mirror, mirror on the wall,
    Who's the baddest of them all?
    Welcome to my wicked world, wicked world
     
    REFRAIN
    I'm rotten to the core, core
    Rotten to the core
    I'm rotten to the core, core
    Who could ask for more?
    I'm nothing like the kid next
    Like the kid next door
    I'm rotten to the (x2)
    I'm rotten to the core
     
    Long as I'm leader of this lost isle
    There’ll always be a little evil behind my smile
    Don't double cross me I'll get you hooked?
    You think I'm kidding? Just take a look!
    I’m not a sweetheart, I'm not your friend
    But you better invite me or taste revenge
    I'm on the hustle, take what I can get
    Show me the money, you ain't seen nothing yet!
     
    Mirror, mirror on the wall,
    Who's the baddest of them all?
    Welcome to my wicked world, wicked world
     
    REFRAIN (x2)
     
    Vidéo de Various Artist - Topic sur YouTube
    « 9. Did I Mention (Reprise)11. Happy Birthday »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :