• 10. Evil

    Evil
    (Dove Cameron)

    Everybody see my sunny
    Everybody see my shine
    But they don't know my story
    They don't know what's on my mind

    I carry on like a princess
    But, man I got 'em fooled
    'Cause underneeth my business
    I am cold, I'm hard, I'm cruel

    REFRAIN
    Never gonna put a spell on me
    Never ever gonna bring me back
    Never gonna make me be
    Something I'm not
    Because I'm Evil
    Tell the people

    I'm Evil
    Open your eyes
    I'm all a disguise

    Everybody in my circle
    Think I'm gonna their friend
    But I got bad intentions
    And I'm gonna have 'em again

    Why should I stop my dissin'
    Or soften up my heart
    Tell me what good is livin'
    If you can't be who you are, yeah!

    REFRAIN

    I'm Evil
    Open your eyes
    I'm all a disguise
    I'm Evil
    Tell the people
    I'm Evil
    Open your eyes
    I'm all a disguise

    So good
    I'm gonna find some trouble, trouble
    I'm gonna make some trouble
    So good
    I'm gonna find some trouble
    (x2)

    REFRAIN

    Hey, I'm Evil, yeah!
    Open your eyes
    I'm all a disguise
    I'm Evil
    Tell the people
    Hey, yeah-yeah
    I'm Evil
    So Evil
    Open your eyes
    I'm all a disguise!

    So good
    I'm gonna find some trouble, trouble
    I'm gonna make some trouble
    So good
    I'm gonna find some trouble
    Find trouble!
    So good
    I'm gonna find some trouble, trouble
    I'm gonna make some trouble
    Hey, yeah-hey-hey
    I'm gonna find some trouble
    Ooh, no!

    Vidéo de Descendants! sur YouTube

    « 9. Better Together11. Rather Be With You »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :