• 1. Rotten To The Core

    Rotten To The Core
    (Booboo Stewart, Cameron Boyce, Dove Cameron & Sofia Carson)

    They say I'm trouble, they say I'm bad
    They say I'm evil and that makes me glad
     
    A dirty no-good, down to the bone
    Your worst nightmare can't take me home
     
    So what? There's mischief in my blood
    Can you blame me? I never got no love
     
    They think I'm callous, a low-life hood
    I feel so useless, misunderstood!
     
    Mirror, mirror on the wall,
    Who's the baddest of them all?
    Welcome to my wicked world, wicked world
     
    REFRAIN
    I'm rotten to the core, core
    Rotten to the core
    I'm rotten to the core, core
    Who could ask for more?
    I'm nothing like the kid next
    Like the kid next door
    I'm rotten to the (x2)
    I'm rotten to the core
     
    Call me a schemer, call me a freak
    How can you say that? I'm just... unique!
     
    What, me? A traitor? Ain't got your back?
    Oh, we're not friends What's up with that?
     
    So I'm a misfit, so I'm a flirt
    I broke your heart? I made you hurt?
     
    The past is past, forgive, forget
    The truth is you ain't seen nothing yet!
     
    Mirror, mirror on the wall,
    Who's the baddest of them all?
    Welcome to my wicked world, wicked world
     
    REFRAIN
     
    Vidéo de Neil Gm sur YouTube
    « # Disney Descendants Original TV Movie Soundtrack2. Evil Like Me »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :