• Le Clip Musical: Straight To Hell

    Découvrez le clip vidéo de la chanson "Straigh To Hell" interprétée par Kiernan Shipka, l'actrice qui joue Sabrina!

    Knock, knock, knock on the gates of hell
    Ah, la, la, la, la, la, la, la

    There's no rest for wicked heart
    When you can't see now what you really want
    Got a fire in my blood that can burn the sun
    And I'm not afraid 'cause I'd die for love

    Tick, tick, tock and now it's time
    To get back what I've left behind
    I know that there's a sacrifice
    And I'm ready to pay the price

    REFRAIN
    I am dance, dance, dance into the dark
    I hear my heart beat faster
    I'm not afraid to take that chance
    'Cause let me tell you

    When it comes to love
    I'm going straight to hell, yeah

    Can I have it all or is that too much?
    'Cause I'm real bad witch and I won't give up
    I'm a nightmare wrapped in a pretty bow
    Just wait until I get there down below

    Knock, knock, knock on the gates of hell
    Guess who's back with another spell
    Satan always gets his way
    But I don't play the devil's game

    REFRAIN

    Oh-oh-oh-ooh, la, la, la, la, la, la, la (x4)

    REFRAIN

    Oh-oh-oh-ooh, la, la, la, la, la, la, la (x4)

    When it comes to love
    I'm going straight to hell

    Vidéo de Netflix France sur YouTube

    « Bandes-annonces de la série Netflix "Les Nouvelles Aventures de Sabrina"BD: Les Nouvelles Aventures de Sabrina »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :