• 9. One In A Million (Anglais)

    One In A Million

    I just feel like I'm alone
    If I turn around, there's nobody there
    And I would sink like a stone
    I just feel like no one understands me
    This is not the way it should be

    When my heart has felt your heart
    I turned around and right there you were
    For me that was brand new start
    I finally found someone who understands me

    The way I feel
    It's like a dream
    And you're making real to me
    You make it real to me

    REFRAIN
    When my world falls apart

    You can put it back together
    Since your heart knows the way I feel
    And I knew from the start
    You will always be there
    'Cause you're one in a million to me
    You're one in a million to me

    Your eyes stare into my eyes
    And I feel as strong as I've never been
    I wonder what better prize
    I can overcome any adversity
    Now this is the way it should be

    Then my heart has felt your heart
    I turned around and right there you were
    For me that was brand new start
    I finally found someone who understands me

    The way I feel
    It's like a dream
    And you're making real to me
    You make it real to me

    REFRAIN

    And I knew from the start
    You will always be there
    'Cause you're one in a million to me
    You're one in a million to me 

    Vidéo de Regal Academy sur YouTube

    « 8. This Is The Moment (Anglais)10. True Friends Forever (Anglais) »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :