• 20. You're The One I've Longed To Meet (Anglais)

    You're The One I've Longed To Meet

    When you're feeling all alone
    And a helping hand is what you need
    Take a look around you I'll be right next to you

    When we're together is everything alright
    There's something special when I look into your eyes
    I'll be there for you, you'll be there for me
    'Cause I know you're all I need

    REFRAIN
    Stay with me (x2)
    You're the one I've longed to meet
    Every time you need you'll find me by your side
    Stay with me (x2)
    Hold my hand and dance with me
    You're the best of my friends
    And this will never end
    Now you know what you mean to me

    You can always count on me
    You can call me everytime you want
    Because nothing will ever break our special bond

    Yes, I know I can always count on you
    And if it's you I will always be true to you
    You'll be there for me, I'll be there for you
    'Cause I know you're all I need

    REFRAIN

    Stay with me...

    Vidéo de Regal Academy sur YouTube

    « 19. The Magic Book (Anglais)21. The Christmas Song (Anglais) »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :